Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TEMPUS 腾邦控股

TEMPUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

騰邦控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 06880)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "Board") of directors of Tempus Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Kam Chi Sing ("Mr. Kam") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") with effect from 7 July 2020.

Mr. Kam has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no circumstances relating to his resignation which need to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Kam for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of service.

The Board also announces that Ms. Cheung Man Yin ("Ms. Cheung") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 7 July 2020. Ms. Cheung has over eighteen years of experience in finance and accounting. Ms. Cheung obtained a degree of Bachelor of Science in Applied Accounting. She is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Cheung for her new appointment.

By Order of the Board
Tempus Holdings Limited
Zhong Baisheng
Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 July 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhong Yiming, Mr. Yip Chee Lai, Charlie, Mr. Wang Xingyi and Mr. Sun Yifei; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Zhong Baisheng; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Han Biao, Mr. Li Qi and Mr. Wong Kai Hing.