Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AMBER HILL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

安山金控股份有限公司

(formerly known as China Cloud Copper Company Limited 中國雲銅股份有限公司)
(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 33)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

References are made to the announcements of the China Cloud Copper Company Limited (the "Company") dated 20 November 2019 and 23 December 2019 in relation to, among other things, the change of company secretary of the Company.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company noted that in the announcement of the Company dated 20 November 2019 (the "**Announcement**"), it was wrongly stated that Mr. Tsang King Sun ("**Mr. Tsang**") resigned as the company secretary and authorised representative of the Company with effect from 19 November 2019. The Board would like to clarify that the actual effective date of Mr. Tsang's resignation was 9 July 2019.

The Board is of the view that the wrongly stated effective date of Mr. Tsang's resignation therein is solely caused by the relevant members of the former management of the Company who were involved in the preparation of the Announcement. The office of company secretary had been vacated since Mr. Tsang's resignation and the Company was in breach of Rule 8.17 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange (the "Listing Rules") during the relevant period.

The Company has re-complied with Rule 8.17 of the Listing Rules and Mr. Tsang has been re-appointed as the company secretary of the Company since 19 December 2019.

By order of the Board

Amber Hill Financial Holdings Limited

Wei Weicheng

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 July 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Ng Yu, Mr. Wei Weicheng, Mr. Chan Chi Ming, Mr. Lin Feng and Ms. Zhao Hong Mei; one non-executive Director Mr. Huang Shao Long and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Anthony Espina, Mr. Wang Jun Sheng and Mr. Lo Hang Fong.