Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## 中國寶沙發展控股有限公司 China Bozza Development Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1069)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Bozza Development Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Leung Man Kit ("**Mr. Leung**") has tendered his resignation as a company secretary and the authorized representative of the Company with effect from 27 July 2020.

Mr. Leung has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Yuen Kwok Kuen ("**Mr. Yuen**") has been appointed as the Company Secretary and authorized representative in replacement of Mr. Leung with effect from 27 July 2020. Mr. Yuen has obtained the Bachelor of Business from Monash University (Australia) and is a certified public accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the CPA Australia respectively.

Mr. Yuen has 21 years of experience in audit, tax, IPO, merger and acquisition and corporate services.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Leung for his contributions towards the Company during his tenure of office and welcome Mr. Yuen joining the Company.

By order of the Board of China Bozza Development Holdings Limited Professor Fei Phillip Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 27 July 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Professor Fei Phillip, Mr. Li Wenjun, Ms. Feng Jiamin, Ms. Lu Wei and Mr. Wang Yue. The independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Tian Guangmei and Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang.