

**BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED\*** 

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1958)

## List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Mr. Xu Heyi Ms. Shang Yuanxian Mr. Chen Hongliang Mr. Xie Wei Mr. Qiu Yinfu Mr. Hubertus Troska Mr. Harald Emil Wilhelm Mr. Jin Wei Mr. Lei Hai Mr. Ge Songlin Mr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick Mr. Bao Robert Xiaochen Mr. Zhao Fuquan Mr. Liu Kaixiang Chairman and Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Executive Director Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Non-executive Director Independent non-executive Director

<sup>\*</sup> for identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Boar Committe		Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	e Strategy Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Xu Heyi	С			С
Shang Yuanxian	М	М		М
Chen Hongliang	М		М	
Xie Wei	М			
Qiu Yinfu	М			
Hubertus Troska	М			
Harald Emil Wilhelm				
Jin Wei			М	
Lei Hai	М			
Ge Songlin	М			М
Wong Lung Tak Patrick		С	М	
Bao Robert Xiaochen			С	М
Zhao Fuquan	М			М
Liu Kaixiang		М	М	
Liao Zhenbo <sup>\lambda</sup>	М			

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

 $^{\scriptscriptstyle riangle}$  Mr. Liao Zhenbo is not a director of the Company

Beijing, the PRC July 31, 2020