Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ZENSUN ENTERPRISES LIMITED 正商實業有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 185)

RESIGNATION OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY AND CHIEF FINANICAL OFFICER

The board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Zensun Enterprises Limited ("**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Mr. Kwok Pak Shing ("**Mr. Kwok**") has tendered his resignation as joint company secretary and the chief financial officer of the Company with effect from 8 September 2020. Mr. Kwok has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**").

Following the resignation of Mr. Kwok, Mr. Yuen Ping Man ("**Mr. Yuen**"), currently the other joint company secretary of the Company who possesses the requisite professional qualification of a listed issuer's company secretary pursuant to Rule 3.28 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange, shall remain as the company secretary of the Company. Mr. Yuen has been appointed as joint company secretary of the Company since 30 September 2005.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Kwok for his valuable contribution to the Group during his tenure of office.

By Order of the Board Zensun Enterprises Limited Zhang Jingguo Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Jingguo and Mr. Zhang Guoqiang; the non-executive Director is Ms. Huang Yanping and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Da, Dr. Liu Qiao and Mr. Yuntao.