

北京汽車股份有限公司 BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1958)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Mr. Jiang Devi

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Liao Zhenbo
Ms. Shang Yuanxian
Mr. Chen Hongliang
Non-executive Director
Executive Director

Mr. Xie Wei
Mr. Qiu Yinfu
Non-executive Director
Mr. Hubertus Troska
Non-executive Director
Mr. Harald Emil Wilhelm
Non-executive Director
Mr. Iin Wei
Non-executive Director

Mr. Jin Wei

Mr. Lei Hai

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Mr. Ge Songlin

Mr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick

Mr. Bao Robert Xiaochen

Mr. Zhao Fuquan

Mr. Liu Kaixiang

Independent non-executive Director

Independent non-executive Director

Independent non-executive Director

Independent non-executive Director

^{*} for identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Strategy	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Jiang Deyi	С			С
Liao Zhenbo	M			
Shang Yuanxian	M	M		M
Chen Hongliang	M		M	
Xie Wei	M			
Qiu Yinfu	M			
Hubertus Troska	M			
Harald Emil Wilhelm				
Jin Wei			M	
Lei Hai	M			
Ge Songlin	M			M
Wong Lung Tak Patrick		С	M	
Bao Robert Xiaochen			С	M
Zhao Fuquan	M			M
Liu Kaixiang		M	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 27 October 2020