Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HUSCOKE HOLDINGS LIMITED

和嘉控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 704)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

This announcement is made by Huscoke Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" and, together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**").

RESIGNATION OF AUDITOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company announces that BDO Limited ("**BDO**") has resigned as the auditor of the Company with effect from 25 January 2021 as the Company and BDO could not reach a consensus on the audit fee for the financial year ended 31 December 2020.

The Company has received a confirmation from BDO that there is no matter which BDO needs to bring to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to its resignation as auditor of the Company. The Board has also confirmed that there is no disagreement between BDO and the Company, and there is no matter in respect of the resignation of BDO that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

APPOINTMENT OF AUDITOR

The Board, with the recommendation of the Audit Committee, resolved to appoint Zhonghui Anda CPA Limited as the auditor of the Company with effect from 25 January 2021 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of BDO as auditor of the Company, and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

By order of the Board Huscoke Holdings Limited Au Wing Sze Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 25 January 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Xu Guang (Chairman), and Mr. Wang Yijun as executive Directors; Mr. Wong Siu Hung, Patrick, Mr. Huang Man Yem and Mr. Jiang Jiansheng as non-executive Directors; Mr. Lam Hoy Lee, Laurie, Mr. To Wing Tim, Paddy and Dr. Wang Wei Hsin as independent non-executive Directors.