

## 北京汽車股份有限公司 BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED\*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1958)

## List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited are set out below.

Mr. Jiang Deyi

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Liao Zhenbo
Mr. Chen Hongliang
Mr. Hu Hanjun
Mr. Huang Wenbing
Non-executive Director
Non-executive Director
Executive Director

Mr. Ye Qian

Mr. Hubertus Troska

Non-executive Director

Mr. Harald Emil Wilhelm

Mr. Jin Wei

Mr. Sun Li

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Mr. Sun Li
Mr. Ge Songlin
Mr. Yin Yuanping
Mr. Xu Xiangyang
Mr. Tang Jun
Mr. Edmund Sit

Non-executive Director
Independent non-executive Director
Independent non-executive Director
Independent non-executive Director
Independent non-executive Director

<sup>\*</sup> for identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Jiang Deyi	С			С
Liao Zhenbo	M			
Chen Hongliang	M			
Hu Hanjun	M	M		
Huang Wenbing	M		M	M
Ye Qian	M			
Hubertus Troska	M			
Harald Emil Wilhelm				
Jin Wei			M	
Sun Li	M			
Ge Songlin	M			M
Yin Yuanping			С	M
Xu Xiangyang	M			M
Tang Jun		M	M	
Edmund Sit		С	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 24 March 2021