Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GUORUI PROPERTIES LIMITED

國瑞置業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability under the name of "Glory Land Company Limited (國瑞置業有限公司)" and carrying on business in Hong Kong as "Guorui Properties Limited")

(Stock Code: 2329)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING; DATE OF PUBLICATION OF ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT; AND EXPECTED TRADING RESUMPTION DATE

Reference is made to the announcements of Guorui Properties Limited (the "Company") dated March 18, 2021 and March 29, 2021 in relation to, among other matters, the convening of the meeting of the board of directors (the "Board") (for the purpose of, among other matters, considering and approving the audited annual results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended December 31, 2020 (the "2020 Audited Annual Results")) and delay in publication of the 2020 Audited Annual Results announcement.

The Board of the Company hereby announces that, after prudent internal discussions and considerations, the Board meeting in respect of reviewing and approving the 2020 Audited Annual Results will be held on Sunday, April 11, 2021. The 2020 Audited Annual Results will be published on the same date.

Accordingly, the Company will make an application to The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") in due course for the resumption of trading in the shares of the Company and debt securities of the Company (stock codes: 5834 and 40558) on the Stock Exchange with effect from 9: 00 a.m. on Monday, April 12, 2021.

By Order of the Board **Guorui Properties Limited Zhang Zhangsun** *Chairman*

PRC, March 30, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhang Zhangsun, Ms. Ruan Wenjuan, Ms. Zhang Jin, Mr. Lin Yaoquan, Ms. Dong Xueer and Mr. Li Bin as executive Directors and Mr. Luo Zhenbang, Mr. Lai Siming and Ms. Chen Jingru as independent non-executive Directors.