Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Enviro Energy International Holdings Limited

環能國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1102)

RESIGNATION OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

- 1. Mr. Wei Junqing was resigned as the chief executive officer of the Compnay with effect from 26 May 2021.
- 2. Mr. Ho Wai Kuen will resign and Mr. Ng Yu Ho will be appointed as Company Secretary and the Authorised Representative with effect from 12 June 2021.

RESIGNATION OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The board of directors (the "Board") of Enviro Energy International Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Wei Junqing ("Mr. Wei") was resigned as the chief executive officer of the Compnay with effect from 26 May 2021 due to the global epidemic situation and boarding/arrival restrictions, he could not travel between Hong Kong and Mainland China.

Mr. Wei confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") or the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders").

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express gratitude to Mr. Wei for his contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board hereby announces that Mr. Ho Wai Kuen ("Mr. Ho") will resign as company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") and an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange and Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Cap. 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (collectively, the "Authorised Representative") with effect from 12 June 2021.

Mr. Ho confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no circumstances relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and the Shareholders.

The Board is also pleased to announce that Mr. Ng Yu Ho ("Mr. Ng") will be appointed as the Company Secretary and the Authorised Representative with effect from 12 June 2021.

Mr. Ng, aged 43, graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a bachelor's degree in accountancy. Mr. Ng is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He worked in PricewaterhouseCoopers Hong Kong for 9 years. Mr. Ng has extensive experience in auditing and has in-depth knowledge in auditing and accounting standards. The clients he served included both private and public companies, across different industries such as construction and property development, manufacturing, retailing, pharmaceutical and other services industries.

Mr. Ng is currently an independent non-executive director of Seamless Green China (Holdings) Limited (company listed on GEM with stock code: 8150). He is also the company secretary of AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited (company listed on main board of the Stock Exchange with stock code: 260) and Daisho Microline Holdings Limited (company listed on main board of the Stock Exchange with stock code: 567). He was a company secretary of Aeso Holdings Limited (company listed on GEM with stock code: 8341) during the period from June 2016 to June 2017.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express gratitude to Mr. Ho for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of office and welcome Mr. Ng on his new appointment.

By order of the Board
Enviro Energy International Holdings Limited
Li Gang

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 11 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three Executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Gang (Chairman), Mr. Pan Lihui and Mr. Jiang Senlin and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. See Tak Wah, Mr. Zhong Jian and Mr. Du Hongwei.