Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Logistics Property Holdings Co., Ltd 中國物流資產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1589)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 JUNE 2021 AND CHANGE OF AUDITOR

At the AGM, each of the proposed resolutions nos. 1 and 3 to 10 was duly passed by the shareholders of the Company by way of poll. The proposed resolutions nos. 11 and 12 were not passed by the shareholders of the Company.

On 29 June 2021, KPMG was appointed as the auditor of the Company, taking effect upon the retirement of PricewaterhouseCoopers at the conclusion of the AGM.

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Logistics Property Holdings Co., Ltd (the "**Company**") announces the poll results of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 29 June 2021 (the "**AGM**") as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%) (Note (a))	
		For	Against
1.	To consider and receive the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditor for the year ended 31 December 2020.	2,994,954,053 (99.990398%)	287,600 (0.009602%)
2.	To re-elect Mr. Cheuk Shun Wah as an executive director of the Company. ^{(Note (b))}	N/A	N/A
3.	To re-elect Ms. Shi Lianghua as an executive director of the Company.	2,991,640,141 (99.879759%)	3,601,512 (0.120241%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Wu Guozhou as an executive director of the Company.	2,991,640,141 (99.879759%)	3,601,512 (0.120241%)
5.	To re-elect Mr. Fu Bing as a non-executive director of the Company.	2,991,640,141 (99.879759%)	3,601,512 (0.120241%)

	Ordinarra Dagabetiana	Number of Votes (%) (Note (a))	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
6.	To re-elect Mr. Guo Jingbin as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	2,985,255,537 (99.815583%)	5,515,478 (0.184417%)
7.	To re-elect Mr. Wang Tianye as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	2,991,640,153 (99.879759%)	3,601,500 (0.120241%)
8.	To authorize the Board to fix the respective directors' remuneration.	2,991,734,153 (99.882898%)	3,507,500 (0.117102%)
9.	To appoint KPMG as the auditor of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix the auditor's remuneration.	2,995,241,653 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
10.	To give a general mandate to the directors of the Company to purchase the Company's shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	2,019,268,154 (67.415868%)	975,973,499 (32.584132%)
11.	To give a general mandate to the directors of the Company to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	1,025,083,440 (34.223731%)	1,970,158,213 (65.776269%)
12.	Conditional upon the passing of resolutions nos. 10 and 11, to extend the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company to issue, allot and deal with additional shares in the capital of the Company by the total number of shares repurchased by the Company.	1,025,194,440 (34.227437%)	1,970,047,213 (65.772563%)

Notes:

- (a) Pursuant to Rule 13.39(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"), the voting of the resolutions proposed at the AGM had been taken by poll. The number and percentage of votes are based on the total number of shares of the Company voted by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM in person or by proxy.
- (b) As announced by the Company on 10 May 2021, Mr. Cheuk Shun Wah had resigned as an executive director of the Company with effect from 10 May 2021. Due to the resignation of Mr. Cheuk Shun Wah, resolution no. 2 regarding his re-election, as set out in the notice of the AGM as well as the proxy form, was not voted for at the AGM.
- (c) As all or a majority of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions nos. 1 and 3 to 10, all such ordinary resolutions were duly passed.
- (d) As a majority of the votes was cast against each of the ordinary resolutions nos. 11 and 12, such ordinary resolutions were not passed.
- (e) The total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of the AGM: 3,474,283,058 shares.

- (f) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holder to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM: 3,474,283,058 shares.
- (g) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules: Nil.
- (h) The total number of shares of the Company that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM: Nil.
- (i) None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 30 April 2021 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (j) The Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

As a result of the passing of resolution no. 9 at the AGM, KPMG was appointed as the auditor of the Company, taking effect upon the retirement of PricewaterhouseCoopers at the conclusion of the AGM.

By order of the Board China Logistics Property Holdings Co., Ltd Li Shifa Chairman

PRC, 29 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Li Shifa, Mr. Wu Guolin, Ms. Li Huifang, Ms. Shi Lianghua, Mr. Xie Xiangdong and Mr. Wu Guozhou are the executive directors, Ms. Li Qing and Mr. Fu Bing are the non-executive directors, and Mr. Guo Jingbin, Mr. Fung Ching Simon, Mr. Wang Tianye, Mr. Leung Chi Ching Frederick and Mr. Chen Yaomin are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.