Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



國瑞置業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability under the name of "Glory Land Company Limited (國瑞置業有限公司)" and carrying on business in Hong Kong as "Guorui Properties Limited") (Stock Code: 2329)

## PROPOSED APPOINTMENT OF AUDITORS

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Guorui Properties Limited (the "Company") dated June 17, 2021 in relation to the delay in proposed appointment of auditors. Unless otherwise defined, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as defined in the Announcement. As disclosed in the Announcement, the office of the Company's auditors became vacant with effect from the conclusion of the AGM.

After due consideration and with the recommendation from the audit committee of the Company, the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") proposed to appoint Moore Stephens CPA Limited as the auditors of the Company to fill the vacancy following the retirement of Deloitte and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company (the "Proposed Appointment"). In accordance with the articles of association of the Company, the Proposed Appointment is subject to the approval by the shareholders of the Company at general meeting.

A notice of an extraordinary general meeting of the Company containing details of the Proposed Appointment will be despatched to the Shareholders in due course.

By Order of the Board
Guorui Properties Limited
Zhang Zhangsun
Chairman

PRC, July 13, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhang Zhangsun, Ms. Ruan Wenjuan, Ms. Zhang Jin, Mr. Lin Yaoquan and Ms. Dong Xueer as executive Directors and Mr. Luo Zhenbang, Mr. Lai Siming and Ms. Chen Jingru as independent non-executive Directors.