Sterling Group Holdings Limited 美臻集團控股有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1825)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Sterling Group Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Wong Mei Wai Alice

Mr. Siu Yik Ming

Mr. Chung Sam Kwok Wai

Non-executive Director

Mr. Choi Siu Wai William (Chairman)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Kee Huen Michael

Mr. Ko Ming Tung Edward

Mr. Tsang Ho Yin

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Ms. Wong Mei Wai Alice		Member	Member
Mr. Siu Yik Ming			
Mr. Chung Sam Kwok Wai			
Mr. Choi Siu Wai William		Member	Chairman
Mr. Chan Kee Huen Michael	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Ko Ming Tung Edward	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Tsang Ho Yin	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 21 October 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only