Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Prosper One International Holdings Company Limited 富一國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1470)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Prosper One International Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Meng Guangyin (Chairman and chief executive officer)

Mr. Liu Guoqing (Chief financial officer)

Mr. Liu Jiaqiang

Mr. Li Dongpo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tian Zhiyuan

Mr. Lee Chun Keung

Mr. Wang Luping

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Board Commi	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tian Zhiyuan	С	С	M
Mr. Meng Guangyin		М	С
Mr. Lee Chun Keung	M		M
Mr. Wang Luping	M	M	

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M — Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 December 2021