Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 0229)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Raymond Industrial Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Dr. Wong, Raymond Man Hin *(Chairman)* Mr. Wong, John Ying Man *(Vice-Chairman)* Mr. Mok, Kin Hing

Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Wong, Wilson Kin Lae Mr. Xiong, Zhengfeng Mr. Wong, David Ying Kit

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Ling, Imma Kit Sum Mr. Lo, Wilson Kwong Shun Dr. Ko, Stephen Siu Fung The Company has 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee:

Ms. Ling, Imma Kit Sum *(Chairperson)* Mr. Lo, Wilson Kwong Shun Dr. Ko, Stephen Siu Fung

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Lo, Wilson Kwong Shun *(Chairperson)* Ms. Ling, Imma Kit Sum Dr. Ko, Stephen Siu Fung Mr. Wong, John Ying Man Dr. Wong, Raymond Man Hin

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Lo, Wilson Kwong Shun *(Chairperson)* Ms. Ling, Imma Kit Sum Dr. Ko, Stephen Siu Fung

Hong Kong, 10 December 2021