Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



E-COMMODITIES HOLDINGS LIMITED 易大宗控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1733)

ADJUST RESPONSIBILITIES OF A BOARD COMMITTEE AND RENAMING BOARD COMMITTEES AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

ADJUST RESPONSIBILITIES OF A BOARD COMMITTEE AND RENAMING BOARD COMMITTEES

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of E-Commodities Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, on 10 December 2021, the Board has considered and approved the amendments to the terms of reference of the Health, Safety and Environmental Committee of the Company, adjusted the responsibilities thereof and renamed it as Environmental, Social and Governance Committee (the "**ESG Committee**"). The terms of reference of the ESG Committee will be published on the websites of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Company.

The Board further announces that the existing Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee has been renamed as the Nomination Committee with effect from 10 December 2021. This change only affects the name of such committee and its composition and responsibilities shall remain unchanged.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

The Board is also pleased to announce that with effect from 10 December 2021:

- (1). Ms. Di Jingmin, an executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman and a member of the ESG Committee; and
- (2). Mr. Wang Yaxu, an executive Director, ceased to be the chairman and a member of the ESG Committee.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Mr. Wang Yaxu during his tenure of service as the chairman and a member of the committee.

With effect from 10 December 2021, the four committees of the Board will comprise:

- Audit Committee: Mr. Ng Yuk Keung (chairman), Mr. Wang Wenfu and Mr. Gao Zhikai
- Remuneration Committee: Mr. Wang Wenfu (chairman), Mr. Ng Yuk Keung and Ms. Cao Xinyi
- Nomination Committee: Mr. Gao Zhikai (chairman), Mr. Ng Yuk Keung and Ms. Di Jingmin
- ESG Committee: Ms. Di Jingmin (chairman), Mr. Wang Wenfu and Mr. Gao Zhikai

By Order of the Board E-Commodities Holdings Limited Cao Xinyi Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Cao Xinyi, Mr. Wang Yaxu, Ms. Di Jingmin and Mr. Zhao Wei; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Guo Lisheng; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ng Yuk Keung, Mr. Wang Wenfu and Mr. Gao Zhikai.