

E-COMMODITIES HOLDINGS LIMITED 易大宗控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1733)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of E-Commodities Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Cao Xinyi (Chairman) Wang Yaxu Di Jingmin Zhao Wei

Non-executive Director:

Guo Lisheng

Independent non-executive Directors:

Ng Yuk Keung Wang Wenfu Gao Zhikai

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these four committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Cao Xinyi		M		
Wang Yaxu				
Di Jingmin			M	C
Zhao Wei				
Guo Lisheng				
Ng Yuk Keung	C	M	M	
Wang Wenfu	M	C		M
Gao Zhikai	M		С	M

Note:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 December 2021