Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



UPDATE ON PUBLICATION OF THE 2021 ANNUAL RESULTS AND DATE OF BOARD MEETING

Reference is made to the announcement of Tianli Education International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") dated 29 November 2021 in relation to, among other things, the delay in publication of the 2021 Annual Results (the "**Delay Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Delay Announcement.

UPDATE ON PUBLICATION OF THE 2021 ANNUAL RESULTS

As stated in the Delay Announcement, the publication of the 2021 Annual Results will be delayed, as the Company was in the process of discussing the accounting treatment in relation to the possible implication of the Implementation Regulations with the auditors of the Company (the "Auditors").

The Board is pleased to announce that, based on the current progress of the audit process of the Auditors, it is currently expected that the 2021 Annual Results will be published on Friday, 28 January 2022.

DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The Board hereby announces that the Board Meeting is expected to be held on Friday, 28 January 2022 for the purposes of, among other matters, approving the 2021 Annual Results for publication and considering the recommendation of payment of a final dividend (if any).

By order of the Board **Tianli Education International Holdings Limited Luo Shi** Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

The PRC, 24 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Luo Shi as chairman and executive director, Ms. Yang Zhaotao and Mr. Wang Rui as executive directors, Mr. Tian Mu as non-executive director and Mr. Liu Kai Yu Kenneth, Mr. Yang Dong and Mr. Cheng Yiqun as independent non-executive directors.