Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TEMPUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

騰邦控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06880)

NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING AND

UPDATE OF PUBLICATION OF AUDITED ANNUAL RESULTS AND ANNUAL REPORT

References are made to (i) the announcement of Tempus Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 15 March 2022 in relation to, among other matters, the delay in publication of audited consolidated annual results announcement of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively, the "Group") for the year ended 31 December 2021; and (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 25 March 2022 in relation to the unaudited annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2021 (collectively, the "Announcements").

The Company wishes to update the shareholders and potential investors of the Company that, following the publication of the Announcements, the auditing process is still in progress and is expected to be completed soon. The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Wednesday, 13 April 2022, for the purposes of, among other matters, considering and approving the announcement of the audited consolidated annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2021 and its publication. The annual report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021 shall be despatched on or before 30 April 2022.

By Order of the Board **Tempus Holdings Limited Zhong Baisheng** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 31 March 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely Mr. Zhong Yiming, Mr. Yip Chee Lai, Charlie, Mr. Wang Xingyi and Mr. Sun Yifei; one non-executive director, namely Mr. Zhong Baisheng; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Li Qi, Mr. Wong Kai Hing, and Mr. Cheng Tsz Lok.