Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representations as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## Jinhai International Group Holdings Limited

今海國際集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with members' limited liability) (Stock Code: 2225)

## **CORRIGENDUM ANNOUNCEMENT**

Reference is made to the announcement of Jinhai International Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") published on 26 April 2022 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the changes to the annual results announcement for the year ended 31 December 2021 dated 30 March 2022 and the annual report of the Company for the financial year ended 31 December 2021 published by the Company on 29 April 2022 (the "**Annual Report**"). Unless otherwise stated, definitions and terms used herein shall bear the same meanings as defined in the Announcement and the Annual Report.

This corrigendum announcement is published for the purpose of correcting a typographical error to reflect the changes to the annual results announcement for the year ended 31 December 2021 as stated in the Announcement, which resulted in consequential amendments to the Annual Report.

On page 4 of the Annual Report, the publishing date of the Chairman's Statement should read as "25 April 2022".

On page 46 of the Annual Report, the publishing date of the Report of the Directors should read as "25 April 2022".

On page 64 of the Annual Report, the publishing date of the Independent Auditor's Report should read as "25 April 2022".

Except as stated above, all other information contained in the Annual Report remains unchanged.

By order of the Board Jinhai International Group Holdings Limited Chen Guobao Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 24 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises 8 Directors, of which 2 are executive Directors, namely Mr. Chen Guobao and Mr. Wang Zhenfei; 3 are non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yang Fu Kang, Mr. Li Yunping and Mr. Wang Huasheng; and 3 are independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yan Jianjun, Mr. Fan Yimin and Ms. Yang Meihua.