Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TIAN YUAN HEALTHCARE

天 元 医 疗

CHINA TIAN YUAN HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED

中國天元醫療集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 557)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Tian Yuan Healthcare Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Siu Man On ("Mr. Siu") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 8 July 2022, in place of Mr. Chow Wai Hung ("Mr. Chow") who has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company with effect from the same date.

Mr. Chow has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in connection with his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Mr. Siu joined the Group in July 2022. He is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and he has over 18 years of professional experience in accounting, auditing and company secretarial fields.

The Board takes this opportunity to thank Mr. Chow for his valuable contribution during his tenure as company secretary of the Company and also extend a warm welcome to Mr. Siu on his appointment.

By order of the Board

China Tian Yuan Healthcare Group Limited

Wang Huabing

Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board is composed of seven directors of which Mr. Wang Huabing (chairman) and Ms. Dong Wei are the executive directors, Ms. He Mei and Mr. Zhou Yuan are the non-executive directors and Ms. Zhou Siqi, Mr. Yuen Kwok Kuen and Mr. Guo Jingbin are the independent non-executive directors.