Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors of Titan Invo Technology Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Mr. Chung Cheuk Man ("**Mr. Chung**") has resigned from the position of the company secretary and one of the authorised representatives of the Company, with effect from 11 July 2022, to pursue other personal development. Mr. Chung has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") in relation to his resignation.

The Board also announces that, with effect from 11 July 2022, Mr. Chow Yun Cheung ("**Mr. Chow**") has been appointed as the company secretary and one of the authorised representatives of the Company within the meaning of Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange.

Mr. Chow is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Chow obtained a bachelor degree in Business Administration from the Chinese University of Hong Kong and has over 20 years of experience in the related fields of accounting, corporate finance and compliance.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Chung for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office, and welcome Mr. Chow on his new appointment.

By Order of the Board **Titan Invo Technology Limited Ma Chi Kong Karl** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 11 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Hu Bo who is an executive Director, Mr. Ma Chi Kong Karl (Chairman) and Mr. Tsang Ling Biu Gilbert who are non-executive Directors, and Hon. Quat Elizabeth (BBS, JP), Dr. Koong Hing Yeung Victor and Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis who are independent non-executive Directors.