Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 信銘生命科技集團有限公司 Aceso Life Science Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00474)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Aceso Life Science Group Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Ms. Chan Lai Ping ("**Ms. Chan**") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 26 August 2022. Ms. Chan has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Mr. Siu Chun Pong Raymond ("Mr. Siu") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 26 August 2022. Mr. Siu, aged 42, has been a practising solicitor of the High Court of Hong Kong since 2005. Mr. Siu has over 16 years of experience in corporate finance and regulatory compliance. He is the founder and the senior partner of Raymond Siu & Lawyers. Prior to setting up and running his own solicitors' firm, he has been a partner of F. Zimmern & Co., Solicitors & Notaries from July 2012 to August 2017. Mr. Siu obtained his Bachelor of Laws and Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from The University of Hong Kong. He obtained his Master of Laws from University College London.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Ms. Chan for her invaluable contribution to the Company during her term of offices, and would like to extend its welcome to Mr. Siu on his appointment.

By order of the Board Aceso Life Science Group Limited Fok Chi Tak Executive Director

Hong Kong, 26 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, namely Mr. Xu Haiying, Dr. Zhiliang Ou, J.P. (Australia) and Mr. Fok Chi Tak; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ming Sun Jonathan, Mr. Lam Kwan Sing and Mr. Mak Yiu Tong.