Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA SANDI HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 中國三迪控股有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 910)

## **CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY**

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Sandi Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Ms. Chow Yuk Yin, Ivy ("Ms. Chow") has tendered her resignation as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 30 August 2022. Ms. Chow confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Ms. Ho Wing Tsz, Wendy ("Ms. Ho") has been appointed to replace Ms. Chow as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 30 August 2022.

Ms. Ho is currently an Executive Director of Corporate Services of Tricor Services Limited. She is a Fellow of both The Hong Kong Chartered Governance Institute (formerly known as The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries) and The Chartered Governance Institute (formerly known as The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators). Ms. Ho has over 25 years of work experience in the field of corporate secretarial and regulatory compliance services.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Chow for her contributions towards the Company during her tenure of office and also extend its welcome to Ms. Ho on her appointment.

By order of the Board
China Sandi Holdings Limited
Guo Jiadi
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Guo Jiadi, Ms. Amika Lan E Guo and Mr. Wang Chao, being the executive Directors; Mr. Chan Yee Ping, Michael, Ms. Ma Shujuan and Mr. Lam Wai Fung, Dominic, being the independent non-executive Directors.