Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **Prinx Chengshan Holdings Limited**

浦林成山控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1809)

## **RESIGNATION OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY**

Reference is made to the announcements of Prinx Chengshan Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 29 March 2019 and 19 July 2021 in relation to the appointment of Ms. Cao Xueyu ("**Ms. Cao**") and Ms. Szeto Kar Yee Cynthia ("**Ms. Szeto**") as the joint company secretaries of the Company and the granting of waivers (the "**Waiver**") by The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") to the Company from strict compliance with Rules 3.28 and 8.17 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**"). The Waiver has expired on 28 March 2022.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company hereby announces that, the Stock Exchange has confirmed that Ms. Cao is qualified to act as the company secretary of the Company under Rule 3.28 of the Listing Rules. Therefore, Ms. Szeto resigned from the position of joint company secretary of the Company, with effect from 1 September 2022. After the resignation of Ms. Sezto, Ms. Cao will become the sole company secretary of the Company.

Ms. Szeto has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange in relation to her resignation.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Szeto for her contribution to the Company during her tenure of services.

By Order of the Board **Prinx Chengshan Holdings Limited Che Hongzhi** *Chairman and Non-executive Director* 

Shandong, the PRC, 1 September 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Che Baozhen, Mr. Shi Futao and Ms. Cao Xueyu as executive directors of the Company; Mr. Che Hongzhi, Mr. Wang Lei and Mr. Shao Quanfeng as non-executive directors of the Company; Mr. Zhang Xuehuo, Mr. Choi Tze Kit Sammy and Mr. Wang Chuansheng as independent non-executive directors of the Company.