Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



賽伯樂國際控股

CYBERNAUT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

賽伯樂國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1020)

FURTHER SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO 2021 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the annual report for the year ended 31 December 2021 (the "2021 Annual Report") of Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited (the "Company" together with its subsidiaries the "Group"). Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the 2021 Annual Report unless otherwise stated.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company wishes to clarify and to provide the following additional information regarding the disclosure on page 278 of the 2021 Annual Report relating to loan receivables:

The sentence "As at 31 December 2021, the carrying amount of loan receivables amounting to RMB13,462,000 (2020: RMB128,792,000) are pledged with collaterals such as properties." contains clerical mistake and should be replaced by the following:

"As at 31 December 2021, the carrying amount of loan receivables amounting to RMB141,275,000 (2020: RMB128,792,000) are pledged with collaterals such as properties."

As to the unsecured loan receivables in the total amount of RMB29,993,000, it represented (i) RMB7,835,000 being loan by the Company to independent third parties; (ii) RMB3,549,000 being loan from Time Credit Limited to related parties and (iii) RMB18,609,000 being advance from a PRC subsidiary to a PRC licensed financial institution earning interest income.

By Order of the Board of

Cybernaut International Holdings Company Limited

Mr. Zhu Min

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 September 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhu Min, Dr. Chen Huabei, Mr. Lu Yongchao and Ms. Yip Sum Yu and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tong Yiu On, Mr. Li Yik Sang and Mr. Cao Ke.