Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	BAIC Motor Corporation Limited	
Stock code	01958	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2022	
Announcement date	24 March 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.17 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	To be announced	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced	
Book close period	To be announced	
Record date	To be announced	
Payment date	15 September 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716	
	17/F, Hopewell Center	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	

nformation relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced
Information relating to listed warrants	/ convertible securities issued by the issuer
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable
Directors of the issuer	

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Wei, as Chairman of the Board and non-executive director; Mr. Hu Hanjun and Mr. Chen Hongliang, as non-executive directors; Mr. Huang Wenbing, as executive director; Mr. Ye Qian, Mr. Hubertus Troska, Mr. Harald Emil Wilhelm, Mr. Gu Tiemin and Mr. Sun Li, as non-executive directors; and Mr. Ge Songlin, Ms. Yin Yuanping, Mr. Xu Xiangyang, Mr. Tang Jun and Mr. Edmund Sit, as independent non-executive directors.

EF001