Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TIAN CHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED 天成控股有限公司

(formerly known as Yue Kan Holdings Limited 裕勤控股有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2110)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Tian Cheng Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries collectively, the "Group") announces that Mr. Chow Chi Wing ("Mr. Chow") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 31 August 2023 for pursuing his personal career development.

Mr. Chow has confirmed to the Board that there is no disagreement with the Board and no matter relating to his resignation as the Company Secretary that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Wong Yuk ("Mr. Wong"), an executive director of the Company, has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 31 August 2023. Mr. Wong joined the Company on 15 August 2022 as executive director. He is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants since January 2004 and a fellow member of Association of Chartered Certified Accountants since August 2005.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Chow for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board

Tian Cheng Holdings Limited

Zheng Yanling

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises nine Directors, namely Ms. Zheng Yanling, Mr. Heung Yue Wing, Mr. Ouyang Jianwen, Mr. Luo Hao, Mr. Wong Yuk and Mr. Zhao Dongquan as executive Directors; and Mr. Wan San Fai Vincent, Mr. Zhang Wenyong and Mr. Luo Sheng as independent non-executive Directors.