Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

中國寶沙發展控股有限公司 China Bozza Development Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1069)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO ANNUAL REPORTS

References are made to the annual report of China Bozza Development Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") for the eighteen months ended 30 June 2021 dated 18 January 2022 (the "2021 Annual Report") and the annual report of the Company for the year ended 30 June 2022 dated 28 February 2023 (the "2022 Annual Report"). Unless otherwise defined, terms used herein shall bear the same meanings as defined in the 2022 Annual Report.

CLARIFICATION

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") wishes to clarify that due to inadvertent clerical errors, the address of the Company's head office in the PRC (the "PRC Office") inserted in the 2021 Annual Report and the 2022 Annual Report was mistakenly stated.

The Board hereby clarifies that since 25 February 2022, the address of the PRC Office has been changed to Room 4101, Phase II Jingji Binhe Shidai Tower North, Binhe Road South, Futian District, Shenzhen, China* (中國深圳市福田區濱河大道南京基濱河時代廣場北區(二期)4101), and the PRC Office was located at Room 1209, 12/F, Western District, Honggui Mansion, No. 2068 Honggui Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China* (中國深圳市羅湖區紅桂路2068號紅桂大廈西區12樓1209房) from 1 May 2021 to 24 February 2022.

Save as disclosed above, all the other information set out in the 2021 Annual Report and the 2022 Annual Report remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board
China Bozza Development Holdings Limited
Chan Wai Lung

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 6 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Professor Fei Phillip, Mr. Li Wenjun, Ms. Hui Hing Conniel, Mr. Lai Chi Yin Samuel, Mr. Wang Yibin and Mr. Chan Wai Lung as the executive Directors; and Mr. Gu Sotong as the non-executive Director; and Mr. Liu Zhaoxiang, Ms. Wong Hoi Ying, Mr. Guo Zhonglong, Mr. Chau Wing Nam and Ms. Bu Xue as the independent non-executive Directors.