Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MILAN STATION HOLDINGS LIMITED

米蘭站控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1150)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Milan Station Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Yung Kai Wing ("**Mr. Yung**") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary (the "**Company Secretary**") and the authorised representative pursuant to Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities (the "**Listing Rules**") on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") of the Company (the "**Authorised Representative**") both with effect from 2 November 2023.

Mr. Yung confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is nothing relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange or the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to further announce that Ms. Tam Tsz Yan ("**Ms. Tam**") has been appointed as the Company Secretary and the Authorised Representative with effect from 2 November 2023. Ms. Tam holds a master's degree in corporate governance. She is currently an associate member of both The Chartered Governance Institute and The Hong Kong Chartered Governance Institute. Ms. Tam has extensive work experience in the company secretarial profession.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Yung for his invaluable contribution and services during his tenure of office and welcome to Ms. Tam for her new appointment.

By Order of the Board Milan Station Holdings Limited HU Bo Executive Director

Hong Kong, 2 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. HU Bo and Mr. LI Zhongqi as the executive Directors; and Mr. CHAN Chi Hung, Mr. TOU Kin Chuen and Mr. CHOI Kam Yan Simon as the independent non-executive Directors.