Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA TIANRUI AUTOMOTIVE INTERIORS CO., LTD 中國天瑞汽車內飾件有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6162)

## RESIGNATION OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, SECRETARY OF THE BOARD AND JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of China Tianrui Automotive Interiors Co., LTD (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Zhang Wei (張微) ("**Ms. Zhang**") has resigned as the chief financial officer, secretary of the Board and one of the joint company secretaries of the Company with effect from 28 November 2023, due to her intention to devote more time to her other personal commitments. Following her resignation, Ms. Zhang holds no position in the Company.

Ms. Zhang has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Company and the Board and there is no other matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**").

Upon resignation of Ms. Zhang, Mr. Ip Pui Sum ("**Mr. Ip**"), the current joint company secretary of the Company, will serve as the sole company secretary of the Company. Mr. Ip possesses the professional qualifications of company secretary under the Rule 8.17 and Rule 3.28 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms. Zhang for her valuable contributions to the Company during her term of services.

By Order of the Board China Tianrui Automotive Interiors Co., LTD Hou Jianli Chairman

Xi'an, the PRC, 28 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Hou Jianli and Mr. Xu Yunhua, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhu Hongqiang, Mr. Zhou Genshu and Mr. Chen Geng.