Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## ART GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 錦藝集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 565)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board") of Art Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Shum Ching Yee Jennifer ("Ms. Shum") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 23 January 2024.

Ms. Shum confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Hong Kong Stock Exchange") and the shareholders of the Company in relation to her resignation.

The Board further announces that Ms. Yeow Mee Mooi ("Ms. Yeow") has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 23 January 2024. Ms. Yeow graduated from The University of Southwestern Louisiana, the United States of America, with a bachelor degree in business administration and a post graduate diploma in financial management from The University of New England, Australia. Ms. Yeow is a Certified Public Accountant in Hong Kong and a certified practising accountant of CPA Australia. Ms. Yeow has over 32 years of experience in taxation, auditing and commerce in Hong Kong.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Shum for her contribution to the Company during her tenure and also extend its welcome to Ms. Yeow on her new appointment.

By order of the Board

Art Group Holdings Limited

Chen Jinyan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 January 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chen Jinyan and Mr. Chen Jindong; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Kwan Chi Fai, Ms. Chong Sze Pui Joanne and Ms. Wang Yuqin.