Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ZENSUN ENTERPRISES LIMITED 正商實業有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 185)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zensun Enterprises Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Yuen Ping Man ("**Mr. Yuen**") will retire as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 29 February 2024. Mr. Yuen has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his retirement that needs to brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Mr. Yuen has been the company secretary of the Company since 30 September 2005. The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Yuen for his dedicated services and contributions made to the Company during his tenure of office.

Following the retirement of Mr. Yuen, the Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Eric Jackson Chang ("**Mr. Chang**") will be appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 29 February 2024. Mr. Chang holds a bachelor of commerce degree in accountancy from the University of British Columbia. He had over 10 years of accounting and auditing experience at an international accounting firm. Mr. Chang has extensive experience in listed companies' accounting, financing, compliance and company secretarial works. He is currently a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to extend its warmest welcome to Mr. Chang on his appointment.

By Order of the Board Zensun Enterprises Limited Zhang Jingguo Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 February, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Jingguo and Mr. Zhang Guoqiang; the non-executive Director is Ms. Huang Yanping and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Da, Mr. Ma Yuntao and Dr. Li Huiqun.