Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KEYNE LTD

金奧國際股份有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00009)

RESIGNATION OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND NON-COMPLIANCE WITH LISTING RULES

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of KEYNE LTD (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Chen Kenneth ("Mr. Chen") has resigned as the company secretary (the "Company Secretary"); of the Company under Rule 3.28 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities (the "Listing Rules") on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") with effect from 8 March 2024 due to his personal career commitments.

Mr. Chen has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its appreciation and thanks to Mr. Chen for his valuable contributions to the Company during his term of service.

NON-COMPLIANCE WITH LISTING RULES

Following the resignation of Mr. Chen as Company Secretary, the Company shall have no Company Secretary, and will not be able to meet the requirements under Rule 3.28 of the Listing Rules.

In view of this, the Company will identify a suitable candidate to fill in the vacancies of the Company Secretary as soon as practicable in accordance with the requirements of the Listing Rules to ensure compliance by the Company with Rules 3.28 of the Listing Rules. The Company will make further announcement as and when appropriate.

^{*} For identification purpose only

By order of the Board KEYNE LTD Zhang Li

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 8 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six Directors. The executive Directors are Ms. Qian Ling (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Li (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Xiang Junjie; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tsui Pui Hung, Mr. Tang Ping Sum and Mr. Neil Kai Gu.