Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2329)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Results Announcement") of Glory Health Industry Limited (the "Company") dated 28 March 2024 in relation to Audit Committee. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Result Announcement.

This announcement is made to clarify certain information in the Results Announcement as follows:

Section of "Audit Committee" on page 29 of the Results Announcement should read as follows:

Our company has established an Audit Committee ("Audit Committee") and has formulated its terms of reference in writing in accordance with Article 3.21 of the Listing Rules and paragraph C.3 of the Corporate Governance Code. Starting from June 30, 2023, Luo Zhenbang resigned as an independent director of the company, and starting from August 24, 2023, after Lai Siming resigned as an independent director of the company, the audit committee was composed of an independent non-executive director, Mr. Liu Chengjiang. (After Mr. Liu Chengjiang resigned on January 29, 2024, the audit committee was composed of Chen Jinrong and Deng Zhidong starting from January 29, 2024). The audit committee has reviewed the unaudited annual performance, risk management framework, internal monitoring system, and other functions within its scope of authority for the year

ended December 31, 2023, with the joint participation of management.

Instead of

Our company has established an Audit Committee ("Audit Committee") and has formulated its terms of reference in writing in accordance with Article 3.21 of the Listing Rules and paragraph C.3 of the Corporate Governance Code. Starting from June 30, 2023, Luo Zhenbang resigned as an independent director of the company, and starting from August 24, 2023, after Lai Siming resigned as an independent director of the company, the audit committee was composed of an independent non-executive director, Mr. Liu Chengjiang. (After Mr. Liu Chengjiang resigned on January 29, 2024, the audit committee was composed of Chen Jinrong and Deng Zhidong starting from January 29, 2024).

Save as stated above, all information contained in the Results Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Glory Health Industry Limited

Zhang Zhangsun

Chairman

Beijing the PRC, April 3, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhang Zhangsun, Ms. Ruan Wenjuan, Mr. Yang Huabin, Mr. Feng Yang and Mr. Zhao Yuhong as executive Directors and Ms. Chen Jinrong and Mr. Deng Zhidong as independent nonexecutive Directors.