Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LH GROUP LIMITED

叙福樓集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1978)

RESIGNATION OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of LH GROUP LIMITED (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Ms. Yu Wing Sze ("**Ms. Yu**") has resigned from her position as the joint company secretary of the Company due to the end of the service contract between her affiliated professional services firm and the Company, with effect from 12 April 2024.

Ms. Yu has confirmed that as of the date of this announcement, (i) she has no claim against the Company in respect of her resignation; (ii) she has no disagreement with the Board; and (iii) there is no other matter in respect of her resignation that would need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**").

Following the resignation of Ms. Yu, the other joint company secretary of the Company, Ms. Chan Hiu Yi, who possesses the professional qualifications and relevant experience of company secretary as required under Rule 3.28 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange, will remain in office and act as the sole company secretary of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation to Ms. Yu for her contribution to the Company during her tenure of service.

By order of the Board LH GROUP LIMITED Wong Kit Lung Simon Prof, BBS, JP Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wong Kit Lung Simon Prof, BBS, JP and Ms. Ko Sau Chee Grace as executive Directors; and Mr. Sin Yat Kin SBS, CSDSM, JP, Ms. Hung Lo Shan Lusan and Mr. Hung Wai Man Prof, JP as independent non-executive Directors.