

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1958)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited are set out below.

Mr. Chen Wei Chairman and Non-executive Director Mr. Hu Hanjun *Non-executive Director* Mr. Chen Hongliang *Non-executive Director Executive Director* Mr. Song Wei Mr. Ye Qian Non-executive Director Mr. Paul Gao *Non-executive Director* Mr. Kevin Walter Binder *Non-executive Director* Mr. Gu Tiemin *Non-executive Director* Mr. Sun Li Non-executive Director Ms. Yin Yuanping Independent non-executive Director Mr. Xu Xiangyang Independent non-executive Director Mr. Tang Jun Independent non-executive Director Mr. Edmund Sit Independent non-executive Director Mr. Ji Xuehong Independent non-executive Director

* For identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy and Sustainability Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Chen Wei	С			С
Hu Hanjun	М	М		
Chen Hongliang	М			
Song Wei	М		М	М
Ye Qian	М			
Paul Gao	М			
Kevin Walter Binder				
Gu Tiemin			М	
Sun Li	М			
Yin Yuanping			С	М
Xu Xiangyang	М			М
Tang Jun		М	М	
Edmund Sit		С	М	
Ji Xuehong	М			М

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, the PRC 26 August 2024