Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

# INDIGO STAR HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 靛藍星控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8373)

#### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Indigo Star Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out as follows:

### **Executive Directors**

GOH Cheng Seng TAN Soh Kuan NG Sai Cheong WANG Jianye

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

MA Yiu Ho Peter YIP Ki Chi Luke ZHOU Guangguo

There are a total of three Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of each of the Board committees:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
GOH Cheng Seng		M	
TAN Soh Kuan			M
NG Sai Cheong			
WANG Jianye			
MA Yiu Ho Peter	С		M
YIP Ki Chi Luke	M	M	
ZHOU Guangguo	M	С	С

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 8 May 2019

As at the date of this notice, the Chairman and the executive directors of the Company is Mr. Goh Cheng Seng, the executive directors of the Company are Ms. Tan Soh Kuan, Mr. Ng Sai Cheong and Mr. Wang Jianye; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ma Yiu Ho Peter, Mr. Yip Ki Chi Luke, Mr. Zhou Guangguo.