Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Shanghai HeartCare Medical Technology Corporation Limited

上海心瑋醫療科技股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6609)

ELECTION OF THE CHAIRPERSON OF THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

The board of directors of Shanghai HeartCare Medical Technology Corporation Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the meeting of the supervisory committee of the Company (the "Supervisory Committee") convened on November 17, 2023, Mr. Xue Zongyu ("Mr. Xue") has been elected as the chairperson of the Supervisory Committee with a term of office commencing from November 17, 2023 and expiring at the conclusion of the second session of the Supervisory Committee with immediate effect. Please refer to the announcement of the Company dated November 8, 2023 (the "Announcement") for the biographical details of Mr. Xue, his term of office and other relevant information required to be disclosed under Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange"). As at the date of this announcement, there has been no change of such information. Save as disclosed in the Announcement, there are no other matters relating to Mr. Xue that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange.

By Order of the Board Shanghai HeartCare Medical Technology Corporation Limited WANG Guohui

Chairman of the Board

Shanghai, November 17, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wang Guohui, Ms. Zhang Kun and Mr. Wei Jiawei; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Ding Kui, Mr. Chen Shaoxiong and Mr. Chen Gang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Guo Shaomu, Mr. Feng Xiangqian and Mr. Gong Ping.