

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code : 8035)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Binhai Investment Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Bing Jun (*Chairman*) Mr. Gao Liang (*General Manager*)

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Shen Xiao Lin Mr. Zhang Jun Mr. Dai Yan Mr. Wang Gang Ms. Zhu Wen Fang

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Ip Shing Hing, J.P. Professor Japhet Sebastian Law Mr. Tse Tak Yin Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin

The Company established three Board committees and the membership of which are as follows :-

Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin (Chairman)	Professor Japhet Sebastian Law	Mr. Ip Shing Hing, J.P. (Chairman)
Mr. Ip Shing Hing, J.P.	(Chairman)	Mr. Gao Liang
Professor Japhet Sebastian Law	Mr. Gao Liang	Professor Japhet Sebastian Law
Mr. Tse Tak Yin	Mr. Ip Shing Hing, J.P.	Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin
	Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin	Mr. Tse Tak Yin
	Mr. Tse Tak Yin	