Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement, for which the directors (the "Directors") of the Shanghai Fudan Microelectronics Group Company Limited (the "Company") collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this document misleading.



(Stock Code: 8102)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shanghai Fudan Microelectronics Group Company Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Jiang Guoxing (Chairman)

Mr. Shi Lei (Managing Director)

Mr. Yu Jun (Deputy Managing Director)

Ms. Cheng Junxia

Mr. Wang Su

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Zhang Qianling

Mr. He Lixing

Mr. Shen Xiaozu

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Cheung Wing Keung

Mr. Guo Li

Mr. Chen Baoying

The Board has set up three committees and members of these committees are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Cheung Wing Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Guo Li

Mr. Shen Xiaozu

RENUMERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Cheung Wing Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Su

Mr. Guo Li

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Cheung Wing Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Su

Mr. Guo Li

By Order of the Board

Shanghai Fudan Microelectronics Group Company Limited* Jiang Guoxing

Chairman

Shanghai, the PRC, 2 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's executive directors are Mr. Jiang Guoxing, Mr. Shi Lei, Mr. Yu Jun, Ms. Cheng Junxia and Mr. Wang Su; non-executive directors are Ms. Zhang Qianling, Mr. He Lixing and Mr. Shen Xiaozu and independent non-executive directors are Mr. Cheung Wing Keung, Mr. Guo Li and Mr. Chen Baoying.

This announcement will remain on the GEM website at www.hkgem.com on the "Latest Company Announcements" page for at least 7 days from the date of its posting and publish on the Company's website at www.fmsh.com.

^{*} For identification only