

CHINA CITY RAILWAY TRANSPORTATION TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

中國城市軌道交通科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8240)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China City Railway Transportation Technology Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Cao Wei *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Chen Rui

Non-executive Director

Dr. Tian Zhenqing *(Chairman)* Mr. Steven Bruce Gallagher

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Zhaoguang Mr. Bai Jinrong Dr. Kong Shin Long, Johnny

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Cao Wei		М	
Mr. Chen Rui			
Dr. Tian Zhenqing			С
Mr. Steven Bruce Gallagher			
Mr. Hu Zhaoguang	М	С	М
Mr. Bai Jinrong	М	М	М
Dr. Kong Shin Long, Johnny	С		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees. M: Member of the relevant Board committees.

Hong Kong, 16 May 2012