

CHINA CITY RAILWAY TRANSPORTATION TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

中國城市軌道交通科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8240)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China City Railway Transportation Technology Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Cao Wei (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chen Rui

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Tian Zhenqing (*Chairman*) Mr. Steven Bruce Gallagher

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Zhaoguang Mr. Bai Jinrong Mr. Luo Zhenbang

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Cao Wei		M	
Mr. Chen Rui			
Dr. Tian Zhenqing			С
Mr. Steven Bruce Gallagher			
Mr. Hu Zhaoguang	M	С	M
Mr. Bai Jinrong	M	M	M
Mr. Luo Zhenbang	С		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees.

M: Member of the relevant Board committees.