Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sanmenxia TianyuanAluminum Company Limited

三門峽天元鋁業股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 8253)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sanmenxia Tianyuan Aluminum Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Li Zhi Yuan (Chairman)

Mr. Xiao Chong Xin

Mr. Chen Hong Qing

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Yan Li Qi

Mr. Ma Yong Zheng

Mr. Jin Ming Jie

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Nap Tuck

Mr. Liang Da Zhan

Mr. Liu Li Bun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board Member serves.

Board Committee

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Chan Nap Tuck	M	/	M
Li Zhi Yuan	/	M	C
Liang Da Zhan	/	M	/
Liu Li Bun	C	C	M
Ma Yong Zheng	M	/	/

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Henan Province, the PRC, 7 February 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Li Zhi Yuan (Chairman)

Mr. Xiao Chong Xin

Mr. Chen Hong Qing

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Yan Li Qi

Mr. Ma Yong Zheng

Mr. Jin Ming Jie

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Nap Tuck

Mr. Liang Da Zhan

Mr. Liu Li Bun

^{*} For identification purpose only