Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司

Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8217)

Resignation of Director

The Board announces that the Company received Ms. Lau Man Yee's resignation letter on 22nd April, 2013 and Ms. Lau Man Yee had resigned as the non-executive director of the Company due to her job changes.

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that the Company received Ms. Lau Man Yee's resignation letter (the "resignation letter") on 22nd April, 2013 forwarded by APL Logistics Ltd. The Company understands that due to job changes, Ms. Lau Man Yee had left NOL Group and so resigned as the non-executive director of the Company.

Ms. Lau Man Yee signed the resignation letter on 8th February, 2013 and the resignation took effect from date of the resignation letter, and to confirm that she has no claims against the Company for compensation for loss of office.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Lau Man Yee for her contributions to the Company during her tenure of service.

By Order of the Board

Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.

Executive Director

Zhu Minghui

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (1) Mr. Zhang Lungang, Mr. Gao Peizheng, Mr. Lu Xiaozhong, Mr. Zhu Minghui and Mr. William K Villalon as the Executive Directors; (2) Mr. Lu Guoji, Mr. Li Ming, Mr. Wu Xiaohua, Mr. Zhou Zhengli and Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan as the Non-executive directors; (3) Mr. Peng Qifa, Mr. Chong Teck Sin, Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Jie Jing, Ms. Zhang Yun and Mr. Goh Chan Peng as Independent non-executive directors.

This announcement, for which the directors of the Company collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this announcement misleading.

This announcement will remain on the pages of "Latest Company Announcements" on the GEM website at http://www.hkgem.com for at least 7 days from the date of its posting.

^{*} For identification purpose only