

## List of Directors, Supervisors and their Role and Function

(Effective from 20 June 2013)

The members of the board of directors ("Board") and supervisory committee of Changmao Biochemical Engineering Company Limited\* are set out below.

Executive directors: Mr. Rui Xin Sheng (Chairman and General Manager) Mr. Pan Chun

Non-executive directors: Mr. Zeng Xian Biao Mr. Yu Xiao Ping Ms. Leng Yi Xin Mr. Wang Jian Ping

Independent non-executive directors: Prof. Ouyang Ping Kai Prof. Yang Sheng Li Ms. Wei Xin Ms. Au Fung Lan

Supervisors: Ms. Zhou Rui Juan (nominated by shareholders) Mr. Lu He Xing (nominated by shareholders) Mr. Zhang Jun Peng (nominated by employees)

\*for identification purposes only

Independent supervisors:

Prof. Jiang Yao Zhong (nominated by shareholders)

Mr. Geng Gang (nominated by shareholders)

There are 3 board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Nomination	Remuneration	Audit
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Rui Xin Sheng	М	М	
Prof. Ouyang Ping Kai	С	М	М
Prof. Yang Sheng Li	М	С	М
Ms. Wei Xin	М	М	С
Ms. Au Fung Lan	М	М	М

Notes:

- M Member of the relevant Board committee
- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

PRC, 20 June 2013