Differ Group Holding Company Limited

鼎豐集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8056)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Differ Group Holding Company Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. HONG Mingxian Mr. NG Chi Chung

Mr. CAI Huatan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. CAI Jianfeng

Mr. WU Qinghan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Sing Nun

Mr. TSANG Hin Man Terence

Mr. ZENG Haisheng

There are three Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. CHAN Sing Nun	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. TSANG Hin Man Terence	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. ZENG Haisheng	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 December 2013