

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8209)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Major Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Chun To
Mr. Wong Siu Ki
Mr. Leung Chi Kin Joseph
Mr. Ngai Hoi Ying
Mr. Cheung Chun Pang
Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken
Mr. Cheung Wing Shun

There are 3 Board Committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Wong Siu Ki (Chairman)

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken

Mr. Ngai Hoi Ying

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Siu Ki

Mr. Ngai Hoi Ying

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Ngai Hoi Ying (Chairman)

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken

Mr. Wong Siu Ki

Hong Kong, 14 January 2014

* for identification purposes only

By order of the Board

Major Holdings Limited

Cheung Chun To

Executive Director