Goal Forward Holdings Limited

展程控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8240)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Goal Forward Holdings Limited comprises six directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Chi Ching (Chairman)

Ms. Wu Shuk Kwan (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wong Chung Yeung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Li On Lei

Mr. Ng Ki Man

Mr. Lo Siu Kit

There are three Board committees. The members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Li On Lei	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Ng Ki Man	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Lo Siu Kit	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Liu Chi Ching		Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 October 2016