

Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited

飛思達科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8342)

List of directors and their roles and functions

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Yue Yong (Chairman)

Mr. Sie Tak Kwan

Mr. Guan Haiqing

Non-executive Director

Mr. Liang Judong

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Hon Fai

Mr. Lam Kin Man

Mr. Shen Oi

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yue Yong			
Mr. Sie Tak Kwan		M	M
Mr. Guan Haiqing			
Mr. Liang Judong			
Mr. Cheung Hon Fai	С	M	C
Mr. Lam Kin Man	M	С	M
Mr. Shen Qi	M	M	M

Notes: C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 14 December 2016